Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Terry Crew Cooper
Ashland, VA
REALTOR®
Facebook Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    8
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Terry Crew Cooper
(8 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings.
8 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Thank you so much for all that you did! Your diligence, professionalism, friendship and generosity are greatly appreciated.

Vivian Miller | Home Seller
October 1, 2021
testimonial quote

My husband and I were relocating to Virginia and had no idea what to expect. Terry was referred to us by a friend and boy did she exceed expectations. She was kind, patient and just wonderful to work with. She found us a beautiful home that checked almost every box. It didn’t stop there for her. We closed on our house and couldnt move for an additional month. Terry checked on our house weekly and called us with any updates. When we finally arrived to our new home terry continued to check on us and to this day,months later, she is still checking in. She made this experience so wonderful and is just an amazing individual to work with. I wouldn’t suggest anyone but terry for anyone looking for a home.

Ralph and Pam Ameduri | Home Buyer
May 5, 2021
testimonial quote

Terry was wonderful to work with. She is very patient with your needs. She will keep looking until you find the house you LOVE! We found a house which was everything we wanted and more. We are very happy with our experience with Terry. Give her a call if you are relocating to the area like we were.

David and Dana DeMascole
January 14, 2021
testimonial quote

"In June, we bought our first home. ❤️ 2020 won’t knock us down! Thank you Terry Crew Cooper for helping us find the perfect little rancher."

Sarah & Chris Baker | Home Buyer
August 10, 2020
testimonial quote

Thanks Terry Crew Cooper, the best realtor a family could ask for. You went above and beyond helping us sell my in-laws house. It's bitter sweet but I know you found the perfect young family to take care of this gem. New memories.

Jimmy & Michelle | Home Seller
May 5, 2020
testimonial quote

Terry, thank you so much! We truly appreciate everything you have done for us - you made this experience so much better. Having you to guide us, advocate for us, and encourage us "to not give up" has us where we are today. Thank you!

Frank & Andrea
May 1, 2020
testimonial quote

Thank you so much! You have helped me so much in starting Plum Pickings! I appreciate all you have done and continue to do!

Kacy Plum Pickings - Antiques Dealer | Commercial Client
April 30, 2020
testimonial quote

We are so blessed to have you as a friend and REALTOR. So glad to have you on our side! May this year be filled with sunshine and laughter.

Paula Michelle Robertson Meredith
March 5, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 02/06/2023. The listing information on this page last changed on 02/06/2023. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of CAAR MLS (last updated Mon 02/06/2023 6:31:13 AM EST) or MRIS MLS (last updated Tue 09/18/2018 11:24:48 PM EST) or CVRMLS (last updated Mon 02/06/2023 6:35:30 AM EST) or NNAR MLS (last updated Sun 02/05/2023 10:26:59 PM EST) or OBAR MLS (last updated Sun 02/05/2023 8:52:29 PM EST) or Chesapeake Bay & Rivers (last updated Sun 02/05/2023 8:50:24 PM EST) or SCVMLS (last updated Fri 10/04/2019 9:39:11 AM EST) or Bright MLS (last updated Mon 02/06/2023 6:41:57 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Hometown Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: Hometown Realty-Licensed in the Commonwealth of Virginia



Agent License Information: Licensed in the Commonwealth of Virginia

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder